Australia
Musos corner (+61) 2 4929 2829
Australia
Sound devices sounddevices.com.au
Australia
Turra Murra (+61) 2 9449 8487
Belarus
United Music united-music.by
Canada
AVShop avshop.ca
Canada
Canada
Canada
Studio Economik economik.com 514-937-2000
Canada
Tom Lee Music Co. Ltd. tomleemusic.ca
China
Croatia
Czech Republic
France
La Boutique du Spectacle la-bs.com
France
Bax Shop bax-shop.fr
France
France
Audio Solutions audiosolutions.fr
Germany
Just Music justmusic.de
Germany
Music Store musicstore.de
Germany
Thomann thomann.de
Hong Kong
Kicksound kicksoundstore.com
Hong Kong
Hungary
Audio Pro audiopro.hr
India
Sangeeth Mahal Musicals sangeethmahal.in
Italy
Milk Audio Store milkaudiostore.com
Italy
Music Store Italia musicstoreitalia.com
Italy
StrumentiMusicali.net srl strumentimusicali.net
Italy
Funky Junk Italy funkyjunk.it
Japan
Lithuania
Masterbuss master-buss.com
Lithuania
Soundium soundium.lt
Mexico
Netherlands
Bax Shop bax-shop.nl
Netherlands
Studio Lobbes studiolobbes.nl
Netherlands
Key Music keymusic.com
New Zealand
Oceania bigcartel.com
Poland
Romania
AudioSys audiosys.ro
Russia
United Music united-music.by
Scandinavia
Slovenia
Audio Pro audiopro.si
South Korea
Gearlounge gearlounge.com
Spain
Cutoff Pro Audio cutoff.es (+34) 93 532 32 36
Spain
Spain
Mastering Mansion Madrid masteringmansion.com (+34) 637276502
Spain
Switzerland
ACR direct acrdirect.ch
Switzerland
Audiosource audiosource.ch
Turkey
BL Muzik blmuzik.com
United Kingdom
Andertons andertons.co.uk
United Kingdom
Funky Junk proaudioeurope.com
United Kingdom
Giraffeaudio giraffeaudio.com
United Kingdom
Scan Computers scan.co.uk
United Kingdom
Studio Care studiocare.com
United Kingdom
Gear4Music gear4music.com
USA
Alto Music altomusic.com
USA
American Music Supply americanmusical.com
USA
Dale Pro daleproaudio.com
USA
Front End Audio frontendaudio.com
USA
Full Compass fullcompass.com
USA
Guitar Center guitarcenter.com
USA
Musician's Friend musiciansfriend.com
USA
Odyssey Pro Sound odysseyprosound.com
USA
Pro Audio Solutions proaudiosolutions.com
USA
Sonic Circus (+1) 802-365-9190
USA
Vintage King Audio vintageking.com (+1) 888-653-1184
USA
Zzounds zzounds.com
USA
Calistro Music calistromusic.com
USA
Legendary Pro Audio legendaryproaudio.com
Switzerland
Flyline flyline.ch
Switzerland
Musix musix.ch