was successfully added to your cart.

Cart

It’s no secret: recording doesn’t stop when the work day is over. When you’re recording at all hours of the day, sometimes you need a little help. For this help, you need it when you’re with your gear.

As of today, Antelope extends its Support Hours to be there for you when you need us most. The new hours of operation are as follows:

Support By Phone

US time: 00:00 a.m. – 08:00 p.m. (CST), Monday – Friday
European time: 06:00 a.m. – 02:00 a.m. (GMT), Monday – Friday

Live Chat

US time: 00:00 a.m. – 02:00 p.m. (CST), Monday – Friday
European time: 06:00 a.m. – 08:00 p.m. (GMT), Monday – Friday

That’s 20 hours of Phone Support and 14 hours over Live Chat if you don’t have time to call our team. We know how important your work is, we’re here to support you more than ever in 2019.