was successfully added to your cart.

We are pleased to announce that tech support is now available in Spanish. Customers should send their inquiries in Spanish through the Antelope Audio ticketing system. A customer service representative will be in touch within the next 24 hours.

 

Antelope Audio prides itself on maintaining one of the most comprehensive customer support systems in the professional audio industry. Support in English is available over email, live chat, and phone for 20 hours a day, Monday to Friday. With tech support now available in Spanish, we are happy to be serving even more of our customers in their native language.

 

Antelope Audio tech support can be reached by the following means:

Support By Phone

US Phone Number (916) 238-1643 / UK Phone Number +44 1925933423

US time: 00:00 a.m. – 08:00 p.m. (CST), Monday – Friday
European time: 06:00 a.m. – 02:00 a.m. (GMT), Monday – Friday

Live Chat

US time: 00:00 a.m. – 02:00 p.m. (CST), Monday – Friday
European time: 06:00 a.m. – 08:00 p.m. (GMT), Monday – Friday